Skip to Content


Product Image - Kellogg's Rice Krispies Cereal, Gluten Free

Kellogg's Rice Krispies Cereal, Gluten FreeKellogg's

  • Rice Krispies Gluten Free cereal is made with whole-grain brown rice and eliminates barley malt (the source of gluten in the original Rice Krispies cereal). It's produced in a separate facility, and each batch is tested to ensure its gluten-free status. (from Kellogg's)

Kellogg's Rice Krispies Cereal, Gluten Free?

Availability Note

Item is temporarily unavailable.


Home   |   Your Account   |   Help/FAQ   |   Contact Us
© 2002 - 2017 Fresh Direct, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy  |  Customer Agreement  |  Platform Terms of Use