Our Registered Dietitian has reviewed the ingredient listings for products contained
in these recipes to ensure that the following are not listed: wheat, barley, oats,
rye, food starch, malt, malt vinegar and vegetable protein. The products in the
recipes below are not necessarily labeled "gluten-free." For further information
on a gluten-free diet contact your doctor or registered dietitian. Contact the
food manufacturer for specific information on food products.