FreshDirect Vegan Pumpkin Pie
Contains Coconuts, Contains Wheat, Contains Tree Nuts, Please note: FreshDirect's kitchen uses eggs, fish, milk, sesame, shellfish, soy, peanuts, tree nuts and wheat ingredients.
We take our own secret blend of traditional spices and combine them with sweet and spicy pumpkin, then bake it all into our flaky crust. The result is a rich, delicately textured pie boasting a comforting nutmeg flavor that you won't believe is dairy free. Although we think it's great just the way it is, a scoop of non-dairy ice cream adds the perfect finishing touch.